You are here

win 2019 Seminars

Physiological and molecular mechanisms of adaptation: insights from extreme environments
Jonathan Velotta
University of Montana | Postdoctoral Fellow
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
Moving towards prediction in community ecology: a plant ecophysiology approach
Benjamin Blonder
Arizona State University | Assistant Professor
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
A matter of timing: reproductive delays and sexual selection in mammals
Teri Orr
University of Utah | Postdoctoral Fellow
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
The role of photosynthesis in climate change from leaves to ecosystems
Loren Albert
Brown University | Postdoctoral Fellow
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
Natural vs. sexual selection? Nectarivory energetics and intrasexually selected weapons
Alejandro Rico-Guevara
University of California, Berkeley | Postdoctoral Fellow
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
Bacteria as a source of novelty in animal evolution
Rebecca Duncan
University of California, Berkeley | Postdoctoral Fellow
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
CANCELED: Plant-pollinator interactions and movement in the context of global change
Shalene Jha
University of Texas, Austin | Associate Professor, Department of Integrative Biology
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
Modeling the dynamics of life systems: a multidimensional research journey
Neda Bagheri
Northwestern University
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 02:30 PM
HUB 145
Can we structure the microbiome of Arabidopsis thaliana?
Joy Bergelson
University of Chicago | Chair & Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolution
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
Biology Seminar: Postdoc Symposium
Sebastian Kruppert, Alexa Clemmons, Emily Scott, Tanvi Deora
University of Washington, Department of Biology
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132
Seeing how life starts: Imaging the dynamics that pattern the early mammalian embryo
Nicholas Plachta
IMCB, Singapore | EMBO Young Investigator
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM
HCK 132