You are here

aut 2020 Seminars

Wealth, race, and wildlife: The impacts of structural inequality on urban wildlife
Chris Schell
University of Washington, Tacoma | Assistant Professor, Sciences and Mathematics, division of School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Zoom
Biology Promotion Seminar
Karen Petersen
University of Washington | Senior Lecturer, Full-time, Department of Biology
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Sujay Balebail & Karly Elizabeth Cohen
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Stuart Graham & Jennifer Hsiao
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Promotion Seminar
Veronica D. Stilio
University of Washington | Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Marina Watowich & Zoe Kulik
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Promotion Seminar
Sharlene Santana
University of Washington | Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Alex Lowe & Sage Malingen
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Seminar: DBER
TBA
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Ellie Norby & Kavya Pradhan
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Seminar: DBER
TBA
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Romi Ramos & Mo Turner
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Seminar: DBER
TBA
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Promotion Seminar
Brian Buchwitz
University of Washington | Senior Lecturer, Full-time, Department of Biology
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Olivia Kosterlitz & Lucas Weaver
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Seminar: DBER
TBA
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Seminar: DBER
TBA
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Ana Maria Bedoya Ovalle & Alex Brannick
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom
Biology Grad Student Seminar
Meera Sethi & Carlos Segura
University of Washington | Department of Biology
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM to at 01:00 PM
Zoom