Staff

Office not listed
monjudave@gmail.com
Office not listed
Plant Technician terenh@uw.edu
Office: JHN 234
Babenko, Tamara tamara8@uw.edu
(206) 543-6740 (Lab)
Johnson Hall 234
Office: BGH  ph: 206-543-0436
Beeman, Paul
Plant Technician
pfb@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 616-7022
Bergeron, Karen A. karenb@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-7022 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: JHN 203B ph: (206) 543-1623
Booth, Rebecca
Research Scientist/Engineer
rkn5@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1623 (Office)
Johnson Hall 203B
Office: KIN A023D
Cappello, Caroline
Research Scientist/Engineer
ccappell@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A023D
Office: PAA A087 ph: (206) 685-1519
Chan, Wai Pang wpchan@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-1519 (Office)
Physics Astronomy Auditorium A087
Office: HCK 227 ph: (206) 543-7309
Chun, Alex achun@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-7309 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 227
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-8241
Conrad, Michele
Administrator
mconrad@uw.edu
(206) 685-8241 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 523
Lab: HCK 523 ph: (206) 543-1627
Deodato, Chloe
Research Scientist/Engineer
chloed@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1627 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 523
Office not listed
Lab: KIN 410
Dickinson, Katie
Research Scientist/Engineer
katiejd8@uw.edu
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-1678
Divine, Brianna
Purchasing Manager
bdivine@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1678 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office not listed ph: (206) 221-5292
Doermann, Lindsey
Public Information Specialist
doermann@uw.edu
(206) 221-5292 (Office)
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 616-8916
Dungo, Rodney O.
Payroll Coordinator
RD1@uw.edu
(206) 616-8916 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 123
Eand, Wesley
Laboratory Technician
eandw@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 123
Office: BGH  ph: 206-543-0436
Ewing, Doug
Greenhouse Manager
dewing@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Office: HCK 318K ph: 206-616-3982
Freng, Thomas
Academic Counselor Senior, Program Administrator N
tfreng@u.washington.edu
206-616-3982 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318K
Office: HCK 318J ph: (206) 543-6647
Germeraad, Janet janetjg@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6647 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318J
Office: HCK 26 ph: 206-543-1682
Giblin, David
Research Scientist / Herbarium Collections Manager
dgiblin@uw.edu
206-543-1682 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 26
Office: KIN A083 ph: 206-616-0216
Godfrey, Bruce
Research Scientist/Engineer
bgodfrey@u.washington.edu
206-616-0216 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A083
Office: HCK 102 ph: (206) 685-3787
Goff, Robert rwgoff5@uw.edu
(206) 685-3787 (Office)
(206) 465-4556 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 102
Office not listed ph: (206) 543-6488
Goss, Chessa
Instructional Supervisor
cagoss@uw.edu
(206) 543-6488 (Office)
Office: KIN A023
Gravelle, Clay
Senior Computer Specialist
clayg@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A023
Office: HCK 110
Haapa-Aho, Kristian khaapa@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 110
Office: HCK
Hageman, Amber
Research Scientist/Engineer
ahageman@uw.edu
Office: HCK 102 ph: 206-543-8358
Hansen, Alex
Engineering Tech 1
ahansen@u.washington.edu
206-543-8358 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 102
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-8240
Heringer (Adamczyk), Marissa
Graduate Program Manager
marissa3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8240 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 544
Hofstetter, Alex
Research Technologist
ahofs@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall544 544
Office: KIN 340
Huda, Ainul anulhda@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Office: HCK 220 ph: (206) 685-8038
Hurley, Dave
Departmental Computing Manager
dhurl@uw.edu
(206) 685-8038 (Office)
(206) 543-7309 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 220
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 616-5286
Johnson, Becky rej29@uw.edu
(206) 616-5286 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 104 ph: 206-543-6580
Killman, Ronald
Scientific Instructional Technician
killmr@u.washington.edu
206-543-6580 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 104
Office: KIN A023 ph: 206-685-4724
Kohm, Kathryn
Public Information Specialist
kkohm@uw.edu
206-685-4724 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A023
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-6801
Kosai, Hayato yellowr@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6801 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: BGH
Kurashige, Nile
Plant Technician
nilek@uw.edu
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-1639
Lai, Yen yenlai@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1639 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 544
Lin, Lisa
Research Technologist
lisa8191@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 544
Office: JHN
Lindsley, Dale
Research Scientist/Engineer
dalel@uw.edu
Office: JHN  ph: 206-769-2079
Mailand, Celia
Research Scientist/Engineer
celiaf@u.washington.edu
206-769-2079 (Office)
206-543-1623 (Lab)
Office: KIN 340
Mamiya, Akira
Research Scientist
akiram@uw.edu
206-221-8087 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 340
Office: HCK 318 ph: 206-543-9120 206-221-5334
Martinez, Juliana
Program Coordinator
juliebio@u.washington.edu
206-543-9120 206-221-5334 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Office: HCK 543 ph: 206-543-6740
McKinney, Kyle
Laboratory Technician
kylemc@u.washington.edu
206-543-6740 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 543
Office: BGH  ph: 206-543-0436
Milne, Jeanette
Plant Technician
jmilne@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Office: HCK 522
Nam, Andrew
Research Scientist/Engineer
andynam@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 522
Office: KIN 107 ph: 206-543-2761
Nguyen, Binh
Research Technologist
anhbinh@u.washington.edu
206-543-2761 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 107
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-1620
O'Hara, Sarah frontbio@uw.edu
(206) 543-1620 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 522 ph: 206-543-9018
Oldenburg, Delene
Research Scientist/Engineer
delene@uw.edu
206-543-9018 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 522
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-8242
Owens, Patricia
Assistant to the Chair
opatti@uw.edu
(206) 685-8242 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 318 ph: 206-616-8147
Pardo, Andrea
Academic Counselor
acroz@u.washington.edu
206-616-8147 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Office not listed
Parks, John
Instructional Supervisor
jwparks@uw.edu
Office: HCK 318 ph: 206-543-7767
Patterson, Jason
Academic Counselor Senior
patterj@u.washington.edu
206-543-7767 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Office: KIN 256 ph: (206) 221-5007
Patterson, Larissa
Research Scientist/Engineer
larissab@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-5007 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 256
Office: BGH  ph: 206-543-0436 206-543-1126
Possee, Keith
Gardener
kpossee@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 206-543-1126 (Office)
Office: JHN 
Lab: JHN 202A ph: (206) 543-6740
Ramage, Elizabeth
Research Scientist/Engineer
bramage@uw.edu
(206) 543-6740 (Lab)
Office: KIN A023 ph: (206) 616-4054
Rebstock, Ginger A.
Research Scientist/Engineer
gar@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-4054 (Office)
(206) 616-2791 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A023
Office: KIN 24 ph: (206) 685-8008
Sabiniano, Eduardo
Stockroom Manager
ets3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8008 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 24
Office not listed
Safarik, Steven
Research Consultant
ssafarik@uw.edu
Office: HCK 302B ph: (206) 685-6068
Shirley-Bellande, Gretchen shirlg@uw.edu
(206) 685-6068 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 302B
Office not listed ph: 206-685-4485 ext 226
Smith, Byron 'Heath'
Program Coordinator
heath623@u.washington.edu
206-685-4485 ext 226 (Office)
Office: JHN 202A ph: (206) 543-6740
Lab: JHN 202A ph: (206) 543-6740
Soza, Valerie
Research Scientist/Engineer
vsoza@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6740 (Office)
(206) 543-6740 (Lab)
Johnson Hall 202A
Office: HCK  ph: (206) 685-8039
Spencer, Celese
Program Support Supervisor
celese@uw.edu
(206) 685-8039 (Office)
Office: KIN 340
Sustar, Anne E.
Research Scientist/Engineer
sustar@uw.edu
206-221-8087 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 340
Office: HCK 302 ph: (206) 221-2278
Takashima, Jeannette jgt3@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-2278 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 302
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-2185
Tran, Lisa
Advancement & Communications Officer
lisatran@uw.edu
(206) 685-2185 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: KIN
Trimble, Alan C.
Research Scientist/Engineer
trimblea@u.washington.edu
Office: JHN 202
Lab: JHN 202
Tucker, Sean
Research Scientist/Engineer
tucker72@uw.edu Johnson Hall 202
Office: KIN 508
Vander Linden, Abby avanderl@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 508
Office not listed
Verhulst, Johannah
Research Scientist/Engineer
jcv5@uw.edu
Office: JHN
Waalkes, Adam
Research Scientist/Engineer
waalkes@uw.edu
Office: HCK
Warfield, Elizabeth
Scientific Instructional Technician
lizwarf@uw.edu
Office: PLT
Watson, Brian
Research Scientist/Engineer
watsonb@uw.edu
(206) 685 4850 (Lab)
Office: HCK
Weimann, Allana
Laboratory Technician
aweimann@u.washington.edu
Office: HCK 302CA ph: (541) 602-2304
Wiggins, Ben
Instructional Coordinator
benlw@u.washington.edu
(541) 602-2304 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 302CA
Office: KIN 438
Wilson, Anna
Laboratory Technician
wilsonak@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 438
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-2203
Ying, Julia jying@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2203 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106