Staff

Office: BGH  ph: 206-543-0436
Beeman, Paul
Plant Technician
pfb@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Office: JHN 203B ph: (206) 543-1623
Booth, Rebecca
Research Scientist/Engineer
rkn5@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1623 (Office)
Johnson Hall 203B
Office not listed
Broderick, Justin
Animal Technician
justincb@uw.edu
Office: PAA A087 ph: (206) 685-1519
Chan, Wai Pang wpchan@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-1519 (Office)
Physics Astronomy Auditorium A087
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-1620
Chong, Davis
Office Assistant
chongdh@uw.edu
(206) 543-1620 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office not listed
Chrisman, William
Animal Technician
willkc@uw.edu
Office: HCK 227 ph: (206) 543-7309
Chun, Alex achun@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-7309 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 227
Office not listed
Cole, Marianne
Research Technologist
mmcole@uw.edu
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-8241
Conrad, Michele
Administrator
mconrad@uw.edu
(206) 685-8241 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK
Dang, Jonathan
Student Assistant
jdang102@uw.edu
Office: KIN
De La Rosa, Gabriel
Research Technologist
gdlr@uw.edu
Office: HCK 128
Lab: HCK 128 ph: (206) 543-1627
Deodato, Chloe
Research Scientist/Engineer
chloed@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1627 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 128
Office not listed
Lab: KIN 410
Dickinson, Katie
Research Scientist/Engineer
katiejd8@uw.edu
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-1678
Divine, Brianna
Purchasing Manager
bdivine@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1678 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office not listed ph: (206) 221-5292
Doermann, Lindsey
Public Information Specialist
doermann@uw.edu
(206) 221-5292 (Office)
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 616-8916
Dungo, Rodney O.
Human Resources Manager
RD1@uw.edu
(206) 616-8916 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 123
Eand, Wesley
Laboratory Technician
eandw@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 123
Office: HCK 318J ph: (206) 543-6647
Germeraad, Janet janetjg@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6647 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318J
Office: HCK 26 ph: 206-543-1682
Giblin, David
Research Scientist / Herbarium Collections Manager
dgiblin@uw.edu
206-543-1682 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 26
Office: KIN A083 ph: 206-616-0216
Godfrey, Bruce
Research Scientist/Engineer
bgodfrey@u.washington.edu
206-616-0216 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A083
Office: HCK 102 ph: (206) 685-3787
Goff, Robert rwgoff5@uw.edu
(206) 685-3787 (Office)
(206) 465-4556 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 102
Office: KIN A023
Gravelle, Clay
Senior Computer Specialist
clayg@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A023
Office not listed
Gross, Collin
Laboratory Technician
collig@uw.edu
Office: HCK 110
Haapa-aho, Kristian khaapa@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 110
Office: HCK 102 ph: 206-543-8358
Hansen, Alex
Engineering Tech 1
ahansen@u.washington.edu
206-543-8358 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 102
Office not listed
Hartman, Jennifer
Animal Technician
hartmj@uw.edu
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-8240
Heringer (Adamczyk), Marissa
Graduate Program Manager
marissa3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8240 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office not listed
Hoareau, Yves
Research Technologist
yves.hoareau@gmail.com
Office: HCK 544
Hofstetter, Alex
Research Technologist
ahofs@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 544
Office: KIN
Holt, Katie
Research Scientist/Engineer
kaholt@uw.edu
Office: HCK 220 ph: (206) 685-8038
Hurley, Dave
Departmental Computing Manager
dhurl@uw.edu
(206) 685-8038 (Office)
(206) 543-7309 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 220
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 616-5286
Johnson, Becky rej29@uw.edu
(206) 616-5286 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 104 ph: 206-543-6580
Killman, Ronald
Scientific Instructional Technician
killmr@u.washington.edu
206-543-6580 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 104
Office not listed
Klumb, Chad cklumb@gmail.com
Office: KIN A023 ph: 206-685-4724
Kohm, Kathryn
Public Information Specialist
kkohm@uw.edu
206-685-4724 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A023
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-6801
Kosai, Hayato
Grants Manager
yellowr@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6801 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: KIN 154 ph: (206) 543-0436
Lab: BGH
Kurashige, Nile
Plant Technician
nilek@uw.edu
(206) 543-0436 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 154
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 543-1639
Lai, Yen yenlai@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1639 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: GTH 407 ph: (206) 543-3356
Lab: GTH
Larson, Tracy
Research Scientist/Engineer
talarson@uw.edu
(206) 543-3356 (Office)
Guthrie Hall 407
Office: HCK 202B ph: (206) 897-1577
Loucks, Kyle
Instructional Coordinator
kloucks@uw.edu
(206) 897-1577 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 202B
Office not listed
Luciani, Shawnee luciasha@uw.edu
Office not listed
Marlow, Suzie
Animal Technician
sm420@uw.edu
Office: HCK 318 ph: 206-543-9120 206-221-5334
Martinez, Juliana
Program Coordinator
juliebio@u.washington.edu
206-543-9120 206-221-5334 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Office: HCK 543 ph: 206-543-6740
McKinney, Kyle
Laboratory Technician
kylemc@u.washington.edu
206-543-6740 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 543
Office: HCK 318
Medrano, Sheryl
Adviser
smedrano@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 318
Office: KIN 156
Mehravari, Alison
Assistant Director of Operations
amehrava@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 156
Office: BGH  ph: 206-543-0436
Milne, Jeanette
Plant Technician
jmilne@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Office not listed
Mukerji, Joya
Research Scientist/Engineer
jm233@uw.edu
Office: HCK 522
Nam, Andrew
Research Scientist/Engineer
andynam@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 522
Office: KIN 107 ph: 206-543-2761
Nguyen, Binh
Research Technologist
anhbinh@u.washington.edu
206-543-2761 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 107
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 616-7022
O'Hara, Sarah sazma529@uw.edu
(206) 616-7022 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: HCK 522 ph: 206-543-9018
Oldenburg, Delene
Research Scientist/Engineer
delene@uw.edu
206-543-9018 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 522
Office: KIN 106G ph: (206) 685-8242
Owens, Patricia
Assistant to the Chair
opatti@uw.edu
(206) 685-8242 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106G
Office not listed
Parks, John
Instructional Supervisor
jwparks@uw.edu
Office: HCK 318 ph: 206-543-7767
Patterson, Jason
Academic Counselor Senior
patterj@u.washington.edu
206-543-7767 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Office not listed
Perez, Jazmine
Student Assistant
jgperez@uw.edu
Office: BGH  ph: 206-543-0436 206-543-1126
Possee, Keith
Gardener
kpossee@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 206-543-1126 (Office)
Office: JHN 
Lab: JHN 202A ph: (206) 543-6740
Ramage, Elizabeth
Research Scientist/Engineer
bramage@uw.edu
(206) 543-6740 (Lab)
Office: KIN A023 ph: (206) 616-4054
Rebstock, Ginger A.
Research Scientist/Engineer
gar@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-4054 (Office)
(206) 616-2791 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A023
Office: KIN 24 ph: (206) 685-8008
Sabiniano, Eduardo
Stockroom Manager
ets3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8008 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 24
Office: HCK 202B
Savolainen, L. Christine
Lecturer, part-time
LCSavo@u.washington.edu Hitchcock Hall 202B
Office: HCK 302B ph: (206) 685-6068
Shirley-Bellande, Gretchen shirlg@uw.edu
(206) 685-6068 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 302B
Office not listed ph: 206-685-4485 ext 226
Smith, Byron 'Heath'
Program Coordinator
heath623@u.washington.edu
206-685-4485 ext 226 (Office)
Office: JHN 202A ph: (206) 543-6740
Lab: JHN 202A ph: (206) 543-6740
Soza, Valerie
Research Scientist/Engineer
vsoza@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6740 (Office)
(206) 543-6740 (Lab)
Johnson Hall 202A
Office: HCK  ph: (206) 685-8039
Spencer, Celese
Program Support Supervisor
celese@uw.edu
(206) 685-8039 (Office)
Office not listed
Stanek, Caleb
Animal Technician
cstanek@u.washington.edu
Office: HCK
Stanich, Cynthia
Research Scientist/Engineer
stanich@uw.edu
Office: HCK 302 ph: (206) 221-2278
Takashima, Jeannette
Publications Coordinator
jgt3@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-2278 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 302
Office: JHN
Torkelson, Amy
Research Scientist/Engineer
amyt7@uw.edu
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-2185
Tran, Lisa
Advancement & Communications Officer
lisatran@uw.edu
(206) 685-2185 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: KIN
Trimble, Alan C.
Research Scientist/Engineer
trimblea@u.washington.edu
Office not listed
Ubigau, Julie
Animal Technician
jubigau@u.washington.edu
Office: HCK
Warfield, Elizabeth
Scientific Instructional Technician
lizwarf@uw.edu
Office: HCK
Weimann, Allana
Laboratory Technician
aweimann@u.washington.edu
Office: KIN
West, Nastassya
Research Scientist/Engineer
nastyaw@uw.edu
Office: HCK 302CA ph: (541) 602-2304
Wiggins, Ben
Instructional Coordinator
benlw@u.washington.edu
(541) 602-2304 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 302CA
Office: JHN
Wilson, Tara
Research Scientist/Engineer
tlwil84@uw.edu
Office not listed
Lab: KIN 226
Yan, Connie
Research Technologist
yanc@uw.edu
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-2203
Ying, Julia jying@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2203 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106