Staff

Tamara Babenko's picture
Babenko, Tamara tamara8@uw.edu
(206) 543-6740 (Lab)
Johnson Hall 234
Paul Beeman's picture
Beeman, Paul
Plant Technician
pfb@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Karen A. Bergeron's picture
Bergeron, Karen A.
Grants Administrator
karenb@u.washington.edu
206-616-7022 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Rebecca Booth's picture
Booth, Rebecca
Research Scientist/Engineer
rkn5@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1623 (Office)
Johnson Hall 203B
Caroline Cappello's picture
Cappello, Caroline ccappell@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A023D
Wai Pang Chan's picture
Chan, Wai Pang
Research Coordinator
wpchan@u.washington.edu
206-685-1519 (Office)
Physics Astronomy Auditorium A087
Alex Chun's picture
Chun, Alex achun@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-7309 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 227
Michele Conrad's picture
Conrad, Michele
Administrator
mconrad@uw.edu
(206) 685-8241 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Chloe Deodato's picture
Deodato, Chloe
Research Scientist/Engineer
chloed@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1627 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 523
Katie Dickinson's picture
Dickinson, Katie
Research Scientist/Engineer
katiejd8@uw.edu
Brianna Divine's picture
Divine, Brianna
Purchasing Manager
bdivine@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1678 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Lindsey Doermann's picture
Doermann, Lindsey
Public Information Specialist
doermann@uw.edu
(206) 221-5292 (Office)
Rodney O. Dungo's picture
Dungo, Rodney O.
Payroll Coordinator
RD1@uw.edu
206-616-8916 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Wesley Eand's picture
Eand, Wesley
Laboratory Technician
eandw@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 123
Michael Elzinga's picture
Elzinga, Michael
Graduate Student
melzinga@uw.edu
Doug Ewing's picture
Ewing, Doug
Greenhouse Manager
dewing@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Thomas Freng's picture
Freng, Thomas
Academic Counselor Senior, Program Administrator N
tfreng@u.washington.edu
206-616-3982 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318K
Janet Germeraad's picture
Germeraad, Janet
Director of Academic Services
janetjg@u.washington.edu
206-543-6647 206-543-9120 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318J
David Giblin's picture
Giblin, David
Research Scientist / Herbarium Collections Manager
dgiblin@uw.edu
206-543-1682 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 26
Bruce Godfrey's picture
Godfrey, Bruce
Research Scientist/Engineer
bgodfrey@u.washington.edu
206-616-0216 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A083
Robert Goff's picture
Goff, Robert
Technical Services Manager
rwgoff5@uw.edu
206-685-3787 (Office)
cell 206-465-4556 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 102
Chessa Goss's picture
Goss, Chessa
Instructional Supervisor
cagoss@uw.edu
(206) 543-6488 (Office)
Clay Gravelle's picture
Gravelle, Clay
Senior Computer Specialist
clayg@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A023
Alex Hansen's picture
Hansen, Alex
Engineering Tech 1
ahansen@u.washington.edu
206-543-8358 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 102
Marissa Heringer (Adamczyk)'s picture
Heringer (Adamczyk), Marissa
Graduate Program Manager
marissa3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8240 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Natalie Hisdahl's picture
Hisdahl, Natalie
Advancement and Communications Coordinator
nhisdahl@uw.edu
(206) 685-2185 (Office)
Ainul Huda's picture
Huda, Ainul anulhda@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Dave Hurley's picture
Hurley, Dave
Departmental Computing Manager
dhurl@uw.edu
(206) 685-8038 (Office)
(206) 543-7309 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 220
Becky Johnson's picture
Johnson, Becky
Fiscal Specialist
rej29@uw.edu
(206) 616-5286 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Ronald Killman's picture
Killman, Ronald
Scientific Instructional Technician
killmr@u.washington.edu
206-543-6580 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 104
Kathryn Kohm's picture
Kohm, Kathryn
Public Information Specialist
kkohm@uw.edu
206-685-4724 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A023
Hayato Kosai's picture
Kosai, Hayato
Budget Fiscal Analyst
yellowr@u.washington.edu
206-543-6801 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Nile Kurashige's picture
Kurashige, Nile
Plant Technician
nilek@uw.edu
Yen Lai's picture
Lai, Yen
Budget/Fiscal Analyst
yenlai@u.washington.edu
206-543-1639 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Amy Lanctot's picture
Lanctot, Amy
Research Scientist/Engineer
alanctot@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 507
Dale Lindsley's picture
Lindsley, Dale
Research Scientist/Engineer
dalel@uw.edu
Celia Mailand's picture
Mailand, Celia
Research Scientist/Engineer
celiaf@u.washington.edu
206-769-2079 (Office)
206-543-1623 (Lab)
Akira Mamiya's picture
Mamiya, Akira
Research Scientist
akiram@uw.edu
206-221-8087 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 340
Juliana Martinez's picture
Martinez, Juliana
Program Coordinator
juliebio@u.washington.edu
206-543-9120 206-221-5334 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Kyle McKinney's picture
McKinney, Kyle
Laboratory Technician
kylemc@u.washington.edu
206-543-6740 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 543
Jeanette Milne's picture
Milne, Jeanette
Plant Technician
jmilne@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 (Office)
Andrew Nam's picture
Nam, Andrew
Research Scientist/Engineer
andynam@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 522
Binh Nguyen's picture
Nguyen, Binh
Research Technologist
anhbinh@u.washington.edu
206-543-2761 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 107
Sarah O'Hara's picture
O'Hara, Sarah
Seminar Coordinator
frontbio@uw.edu
(206) 543-1620 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Delene Oldenburg's picture
Oldenburg, Delene
Research Scientist/Engineer
delene@uw.edu
206-543-9018 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 522
Patricia Owens's picture
Owens, Patricia
Assistant to the Chair
opatti@uw.edu
206-685-8242 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Andrea Pardo's picture
Pardo, Andrea
Academic Counselor
acroz@u.washington.edu
206-616-8147 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
John Parks's picture
Parks, John
Instructional Supervisor
jwparks@uw.edu
Jason Patterson's picture
Patterson, Jason
Academic Counselor Senior
patterj@u.washington.edu
206-543-7767 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Keith Possee's picture
Possee, Keith
Gardener
kpossee@u.washington.edu
206-543-0436 206-543-1126 (Office)
Ginger A. Rebstock's picture
Rebstock, Ginger A.
Research Scientist/Engineer
gar@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-4054 (Office)
(206) 616-2791 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A023
Eduardo Sabiniano's picture
Sabiniano, Eduardo
Stockroom Manager
ets3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8008 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 24
Steven Safarik's picture
Safarik, Steven
Research Consultant
ssafarik@uw.edu
Gretchen Shirley-Bellande's picture
Shirley-Bellande, Gretchen shirlg@uw.edu
(206) 685-6068 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 302B
Byron 'Heath' Smith's picture
Smith, Byron 'Heath'
Program Coordinator
heath623@u.washington.edu
206-685-4485 ext 226 (Office)
Celese Spencer's picture
Spencer, Celese
Program Support Supervisor
celese@uw.edu
(206) 685-8039 (Office)
Anne E. Sustar's picture
Sustar, Anne E.
Research Scientist/Engineer
sustar@uw.edu
206-221-8087 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 340
Jeannette Takashima's picture
Takashima, Jeannette
Publication Coordinator
jgt3@u.washington.edu
206-543-9120 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 318
Alan C. Trimble's picture
Trimble, Alan C.
Research Scientist/Engineer
trimblea@u.washington.edu
Abby Vander Linden's picture
Vander Linden, Abby avanderl@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 508
Adam Waalkes's picture
Waalkes, Adam
Research Scientist/Engineer
waalkes@uw.edu
Elizabeth Warfield's picture
Warfield, Elizabeth
Scientific Instructional Technician
lizwarf@uw.edu
Brian Watson's picture
Watson, Brian
Research Scientist/Engineer
watsonb@uw.edu
(206) 685 4850 (Lab)
Ben Wiggins's picture
Wiggins, Ben
Course Coordinator for Bio200
benlw@u.washington.edu
541-602-2304 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 202D
Anna Wilson's picture
Wilson, Anna
Laboratory Technician
wilsonak@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 438
Julia Ying's picture
Ying, Julia
Fiscal Specialist
jying@u.washington.edu
206-685-2203 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106