Postdoctoral Fellows

Julian Avila Pacheco's picture
Avila Pacheco, Julian
Research Associate
jravilap@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-5701 (Office)
(206) 221-5756 (Lab)
Stephanie Brunelle's picture
Brunelle, Stephanie
Research Associate
brunes@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 523
Bingni  Brunton's picture
Brunton, Bingni
Research Associate
bbrunton@uw.edu
(206) 543-7335 (Lab)
Rob Bryson's picture
Bryson, Rob
Research Associate
brysonjr@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 548
Posy Busby's picture
Busby, Posy
Research Associate
busby@uw.edu
Cynthia Chang's picture
Chang, Cynthia
Research Associate
cynchang@uw.edu
Andreas Chavez's picture
Chavez, Andreas
Research Associate
aschavez@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A042E
Brian Connelly's picture
Connelly, Brian
Research Associate
bdcx@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Simone Di Rubbo's picture
Di Rubbo, Simone
Research Associate
sdirubbo@uw.edu
(206) 221-5701 (Office)
(206) 221-5756 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 544
Jennifer Duggan's picture
Duggan, Jennifer
Research Associate
jduggan@uw.edu
Jonathan Dyhr's picture
Dyhr, Jonathan
Research Associate
jdyhr@uw.edu
206 543-7335 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 462
Sarah L. Eddy's picture
Eddy, Sarah L.
Research Associate
sleddy@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 426
Dae Seok Eom's picture
Eom, Dae Seok
Research Associate
dseom@uw.edu
206-616-1525 (Lab)
Georgina Erra's picture
Erra, Georgina
Research Associate
georginaerra@yahoo.com.ar
206-543-1687 (Office)
206-221-6724 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 406
Sylvie Estrela's picture
Estrela, Sylvie
Research Associate
sestrela@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Office)
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 404
Heather Goldsby's picture
Goldsby, Heather
Research Associate
goldsby@uw.edu
206-221-7026 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 404
Melanie Harsch's picture
Harsch, Melanie
Research Associate
harschm@uw.edu
John Herrmann's picture
Herrmann, John
Research Associate
john-herrmann@gmx.de
206-616-2129 (Lab)
Robin Horst's picture
Horst, Robin
Research Associate
rhorst@u.washington.edu
206-221-5701 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 544
Angela Katsuyama's picture
Katsuyama, Angela
Research Associate
angelak1@uw.edu
(206) 787-0155 (Office)
(206) 616-3932 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 146
Irene S Kim's picture
Kim, Irene S
Research Associate
iskim@post.harvard.edu
206-221-1928 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 340
Steven Kroiss's picture
Kroiss, Steven
Research Associate
skroiss@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 438
Jana Krtkova's picture
Krtkova, Jana
Research Associate
krtkova@uw.edu
(206) 221-9197 (Office)
Jin-Suk Lee's picture
Lee, Jin-Suk
Postdoctoral Fellow
jinsuk76@gmail.com
Theodore Lindsay's picture
Lindsay, Theodore
Research Associate
thl5@uw.edu
206-221-8087 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 340
Charles Linkem's picture
Linkem, Charles
Research Associate
cwlinkem@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 523
Audrey Mat's picture
Mat, Audrey
Research Associate
matau@uw.edu
(206) 616-3932 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 146
Sarah McMenamin's picture
McMenamin, Sarah
Research Associate
skmcmena@u.washington.edu
Britney Moss's picture
Moss, Britney
Research Associate
britmoss@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 543
Florian Muijres's picture
Muijres, Florian
Research Associate
fmuijres@uw.edu
206-221-8087 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 340
Yonatan Munk's picture
Munk, Yonatan
Research Associate
yomunk@uw.edu
Jamie Oaks's picture
Oaks, Jamie
Research Associate
joaks1@uw.edu
(206) 543-7622 (Office)
(206) 616-2132 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 528
Emily Palm's picture
Palm, Emily
Graduate Student
eniniane@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A042B
Yun Peng's picture
Peng, Yun
Research Associate
ypeng06@gmail.com
(206) 685-1203 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 226
Kylee Peterson's picture
Peterson, Kylee
Postdoctoral Scholar
kmpete@u.washington.edu
206-221-5756 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 544
Bettina Schnell's picture
Schnell, Bettina
Research Associate
bschnell@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Jaesung Shim's picture
Shim, Jaesung
Research Associate
satry93@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-8709 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 307
Max Sizemore's picture
Sizemore, Max
Research Associate
xam@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Joseph Smith's picture
Smith, Joseph
Research Associate
jsmithuw@uw.edu
Young Hun Song's picture
Song, Young Hun
Research Associate
yhsong@uw.edu
206-221-0325 (Lab)
Valerie Soza's picture
Soza, Valerie
Research Associate
vsoza@u.washington.edu
206-685-4755 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 506
Simon Sponberg's picture
Sponberg, Simon
Postdoctoral Fellow
bergs@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall 462
Marie Suver's picture
Suver, Marie
Research Associate
msuver@caltech.edu
(206) 221-8087 (Office)
Floris Van Breugel's picture
Van Breugel, Floris
Research Associate
floris@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Clément  Vinauger's picture
Vinauger, Clément
Research Associate
vinauger@u.washington.edu
206-543-6513 (Lab)
Cristina  Walcher-Chevillet's picture
Walcher-Chevillet, Cristina clw6@uw.edu
(206) 685-4850 (Office)
(206) 685-4850 (Lab)
Timothy Warren's picture
Warren, Timothy
Research Associate
timlw@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Hiro Watari's picture
Watari, Hiro
Research Associate
watari@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 248
Peter  Weir's picture
Weir, Peter
Research Associate
weir@caltech.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Clay Wright's picture
Wright, Clay
Research Associate
wright.clay@gmail.com
(206) 543-0753 (Office)
(206) 543-0753 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 507
Jing Xu's picture
Xu, Jing
Research Associate
jingxu@uw.edu
206-685-1203 (Lab)
Kae Yoshino's picture
Yoshino, Kae
Research Associate
kaey@uw.edu
206-221-5701 (Office)
206-221-5756 (Lab)