Postdoctoral Fellows

Office: HCK  ph: (206) 221-5701
Lab: HCK 544 ph: (206) 221-5756
Avila Pacheco, Julian
Research Associate
jravilap@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-5701 (Office)
(206) 221-5756 (Lab)
Office: HCK 523
Brunelle, Stephanie
Research Associate
brunes@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 523
Office: KIN 548
Bryson, Rob
Research Associate
brysonjr@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 548
Office not listed
Busby, Posy
Research Associate
busby@uw.edu
Office: KIN
Chang, Cynthia
Research Associate
cynchang@uw.edu
Office: KIN A042E
Chavez, Andreas
Research Associate
aschavez@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A042E
Office: KIN
Connelly, Brian
Research Associate
bdcx@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Office: HCK 544 ph: (206) 221-5701
Lab: HCK 544 ph: (206) 221-5756
Di Rubbo, Simone
Research Associate
sdirubbo@uw.edu
(206) 221-5701 (Office)
(206) 221-5756 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 544
Office not listed
Duggan, Jennifer
Research Associate
jduggan@uw.edu
Office: KIN 462
Dyhr, Jonathan
Research Associate
jdyhr@uw.edu
206 543-7335 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 462
Office: HCK 426
Eddy, Sarah L.
Research Associate
sleddy@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 426
Office not listed
Eom, Dae Seok
Research Associate
dseom@uw.edu
206-616-1525 (Lab)
Office: HCK 406 ph: 206-543-1687
Erra, Georgina
Research Associate
georginaerra@yahoo.com.ar
206-543-1687 (Office)
206-221-6724 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 406
Office: KIN 404 ph: (206) 221-7026
Lab: KIN 404 ph: (206) 221-7026
Estrela, Sylvie
Research Associate
sestrela@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Office)
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 404
Office: KIN 404
Goldsby, Heather
Research Associate
goldsby@uw.edu
206-221-7026 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 404
Office not listed
Harsch, Melanie
Research Associate
harschm@uw.edu
Office not listed
Herrmann, John
Research Associate
john-herrmann@gmx.de
206-616-2129 (Lab)
Office: HCK 544 ph: 206-221-5701
Horst, Robin
Research Associate
rhorst@u.washington.edu
206-221-5701 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 544
Office: KIN 146 ph: (206) 787-0155
Katsuyama, Angela
Research Associate
angelak1@uw.edu
(206) 787-0155 (Office)
(206) 616-3932 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 146
Office: KIN 340 ph: 206-221-1928
Kim, Irene S
Research Associate
irenekim@uw.edu
206-221-1928 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 340
Office: KIN 438
Kroiss, Steven
Research Associate
skroiss@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 438
Office not listed ph: (206) 221-9197
Krtkova, Jana
Research Associate
krtkova@uw.edu
(206) 221-9197 (Office)
Office not listed
Lee, Jin-Suk
Postdoctoral Fellow
jinsuk76@gmail.com
Office: KIN 340
Lindsay, Theodore
Research Associate
thl5@uw.edu
206-221-8087 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 340
Office: KIN 523
Linkem, Charles
Research Associate
cwlinkem@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 523
Office: KIN 146 ph: (206) 616-3932
Mat, Audrey
Research Associate
matau@uw.edu
(206) 616-3932 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 146
Office: KIN 256
Lab: KIN 256
McMenamin, Sarah
Research Associate
skmcmena@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall 256
Office: HCK 543
Moss, Britney
Research Associate
britmoss@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 543
Office not listed
Munk, Yonatan
Research Associate
yomunk@uw.edu
Office: KIN 528 ph: (206) 543-7622
Lab: KIN  ph: (206) 616-2132
Oaks, Jamie
Research Associate
joaks1@uw.edu
(206) 543-7622 (Office)
(206) 616-2132 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 528
Office: JHN 
Lab: JHN 217
Palm, Emily
Graduate Student
eniniane@u.washington.edu
Office: KIN 226
Lab: KIN 226 ph: (206) 685-1203
Peng, Yun
Research Associate
ypeng06@gmail.com
(206) 685-1203 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 226
Office: KIN 340
Schnell, Bettina
Research Associate
bschnell@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Office: HCK 307 ph: (206) 221-8709
Lab: HCK 307
Shim, Jaesung
Research Associate
satry93@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-8709 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 307
Office: KIN 340
Sizemore, Max
Research Associate
xam@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Office not listed
Smith, Joseph
Research Associate
jsmithuw@uw.edu
Office: HCK
Song, Young Hun
Research Associate
yhsong@uw.edu
206-221-0325 (Lab)
Office: HCK 506
Soza, Valerie
Research Associate
vsoza@u.washington.edu
206-685-4755 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 506
Office: KIN 462
Sponberg, Simon
Postdoctoral Fellow
bergs@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall 462
Office: KIN  ph: (206) 221-8087
Suver, Marie
Research Associate
msuver@caltech.edu
(206) 221-8087 (Office)
Office: KIN 340
Van Breugel, Floris
Research Associate
floris@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Office: KIN 
Lab: KIN 328 ph: (206) 543-6513
Vinauger, Clément
Research Associate
vinauger@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6513 (Lab)
Office: PLT  ph: (206) 685-4850
Lab: PLT  ph: (206) 685-4850
Walcher-Chevillet, Cristina clw6@uw.edu
(206) 685-4850 (Office)
(206) 685-4850 (Lab)
Office: KIN 340
Warren, Timothy
Research Associate
timlw@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Office: KIN 248
Lab: KIN 248
Watari, Hiro
Research Associate
watari@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 248
Office: KIN 340
Weir, Peter
Research Associate
weir@caltech.edu Kincaid Hall 340
Office: HCK 507 ph: (206) 543-0753
Lab: HCK 507 ph: (206) 543-0753
Wright, Clay
Research Associate
wright.clay@gmail.com
(206) 543-0753 (Office)
(206) 543-0753 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 507