Postdoctoral Fellows

Office: KIN 256 ph: (206) 221-5007
Aman, Andrew
Research Associate
andyaman@uw.edu
(206) 221-5007 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 256
Office: HCK
Babu, Yashodar
Research Associate
yashodar@uw.edu
Office: KIN 146 ph: (206) 616-4697
Lab: KIN
Ben-Hamo, Miriam Miri
Research Associate
mbenhamo@uw.edu
(206) 616-4697 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 146
Office: KIN
Cerchiara, Jack
Graduate Student
jackc44@uw.edu
Office: KIN
Connelly, Brian
Research Associate
bdcx@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Office: KIN 456 ph: 206-543-4812
DeMar, Jr., David G.
Graduate Student
ddemar@u.washington.edu
206-543-4812 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 456
Office: KIN 320
Lab: KIN
Deora, Tanvi
Research Associate
tanvid2@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 320
Office not listed
Eom, Dae Seok
Research Associate
dseom@uw.edu
206-616-1525 (Lab)
Office: KIN 404 ph: (206) 221-7026
Lab: KIN 404 ph: (206) 221-7026
Estrela, Sylvie
Research Associate
sestrela@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Office)
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 404
Office: KIN A023C ph: (206) 616-4054
Lab: KIN A023C
Gownaris, Natasha
Research Associate
ngowna@uw.edu
(206) 616-4054 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A023C
Office: HCK
Han, Soon-Ki
Research Associate
soonhan@uw.edu
Office: KIN
Ho, Winnie
Research Associate
wwho@uw.edu
Office: JHN 
Lab: JHN
Johri, Shaili
Research Associate
shailij@uw.edu
Office: KIN 508
Lab: ACC 508 ph: (206) 221-7568
Kaliszewska, Zofia
Research Associate
zakalisz@uw.edu
(206) 221-7568 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 508
Office: HCK 544 ph: (206) 221-5701
Lab: HCK
Kubota, Akane
Research Associate
akanek@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-5701 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 544
Office: KIN 302
Lab: KIN  ph: (206) 543-6513
Lahondère, Chloé
Research Associate
lahonder@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6513 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 302
Office: HCK 544
Maes, Michal
Research Associate
michalma@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 544
Office: KIN
McCluskey, Braedan
Research Associate
braedanmc@gmail.com
Office: KIN 528 ph: (206) 543-7622
Lab: KIN  ph: (206) 616-2132
Oaks, Jamie
Research Associate
joaks1@uw.edu
(206) 543-7622 (Office)
(206) 616-2132 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 528
Office: KIN 226
Lab: KIN 226 ph: (206) 685-1203
Peng, Yun
Research Associate
ypeng06@gmail.com
(206) 685-1203 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 226
Office: HCK
Putarjunan, Aarthi
Research Associate
aarthip@uw.edu
Office: HCK
Qi, Xingyun
Research Associate
qixy1981@u.washington.edu
Office not listed
Roth, Eatai
Research Associate
eatai@uw.edu
Office: HCK 407 ph: (206) 685-6091
Shih, Han-Wei
Research Associate
hxs273@uw.edu
(206) 685-6091 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 407
Office: HCK 307 ph: (206) 221-8709
Lab: HCK 307
Shim, Jaesung
Research Associate
satry93@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-8709 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 307
Office not listed
Smith, Joseph
Research Associate
jsmithuw@uw.edu
Office: HCK 507 ph: (206) 543-0753
Taylor-Teeples, Mallorie
Research Associate
mmtt@uw.edu
(206) 543-0753 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 507
Office: KIN 458A
Lab: KIN 462 ph: (206) 616-6108
Telemeco, Rory
Research Associate
telemeco@uw.edu
(206) 616-6108 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 458A
Office: HCK 407
Thomas, Elizabeth
Research Associate
thomaseb@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 407
Office: KIN 
Lab: KIN 328 ph: (206) 543-6513
Vinauger, Clément
Research Associate
vinauger@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6513 (Lab)
Office: KIN 154 ph: (509) 952-9344
Lab: KIN
Williams, C David cdave@uw.edu
(509) 952-9344 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 154
Office: KIN
Wolff, Gabriella
Research Associate
gabwolff@uw.edu
(206) 543-6513 (Lab)
Office: HCK 507 ph: (206) 543-0753
Lab: HCK 507 ph: (206) 543-0753
Wright, Clay
Research Associate
wright.clay@gmail.com
(206) 543-0753 (Office)
(206) 543-0753 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 507
Office: KIN
Zaman, Luis
Research Associate
luis.zaman@gmail.com