Graduate Students

Sweta Agrawal's picture
Agrawal, Sweta sagrawal@u.washington.edu
Emily Bain's picture
Bain, Emily
Graduate Student
baine@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A044G
Christopher Battey's picture
Battey, Christopher cjbattey@uw.edu
Charles Beightol's picture
Beightol, Charles
Graduate Student
cvb5@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 416A
Daniel Berman's picture
Berman, Daniel
Graduate Student
dberman@uw.edu
(206) 667-5697 (Lab)
Fabio Berzaghi's picture
Berzaghi, Fabio fabe@uw.edu
Megan Black's picture
Black, Megan
Graduate Student
mmdblack@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A044A
Ian  Breckheimer's picture
Breckheimer, Ian
Graduate Student
ibreckhe@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Kelsey Byers's picture
Byers, Kelsey
Graduate Student
kjbyers@uw.edu
Jonathan Calede's picture
Calede, Jonathan
Graduate Student
caledj@uw.edu
206-543-4812 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 540
Octavio Campos's picture
Campos, Octavio
Graduate Student
eocampos@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 458
Johana Cantillo Polo's picture
Cantillo Polo, Johana
Graduate Student
jjcp87@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Itzue Caviedes Solis's picture
Caviedes Solis, Itzue itzuecs@uw.edu
Jack Cerchiara's picture
Cerchiara, Jack
Graduate Student
jackc44@u.washington.edu
John Chau's picture
Chau, John
Graduate Student
jhchau@uw.edu
206-616-7156 (Office)
206-543-6594 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 408
Meng Chen's picture
Chen, Meng
Graduate Student
mengchen@u.washington.edu
(240)4603101 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 456
Marie Clifford's picture
Clifford, Marie
Graduate Student
cliffmar@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A044B
Peter Conlin's picture
Conlin, Peter
Graduate Student
pconlin2@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A044B
Jacob Cooper's picture
Cooper, Jacob
Graduate Student
yankel@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 456
Camilla Crifo's picture
Crifo, Camilla
Graduate Student
crifoc@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 504
Stephanie Crofts's picture
Crofts, Stephanie
Graduate Student
croftss@uw.edu
Jennifer  Day's picture
Day, Jennifer
Graduate Student
jmw31@u.washington.edu
Lauren Berg DeBey's picture
DeBey, Lauren Berg
PhD Candidate
lbdebey@uw.edu
760-521-1553 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 424
David G. DeMar, Jr.'s picture
DeMar, Jr., David G.
Graduate Student
ddemar@u.washington.edu
206-543-4812 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 456
Brad Dickerson's picture
Dickerson, Brad
Graduate Student
bdicker@uw.edu
206-543-7335 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 458
Katie Dobkowski's picture
Dobkowski, Katie
Graduate Student
kdobkows@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Frederick (Ricky) Dooley's picture
Dooley, Frederick (Ricky)
Graduate Student
fdd@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 128
Michael Dorrity's picture
Dorrity, Michael
Graduate Student
dorrity@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Regan Dunn's picture
Dunn, Regan
Graduate Student
dunnr@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A042D
Curtis Easton's picture
Easton, Curtis eastoncr@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 310
Melissa Eng's picture
Eng, Melissa
Graduate Student
m58eng@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 226
Myles Fenske's picture
Fenske, Myles
Graduate Student
fenske@uw.edu
(206) 221-0325 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A042A
Alexander Fodor's picture
Fodor, Alexander fodora@uw.edu
Kevin Ford's picture
Ford, Kevin
Graduate Student
krford@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall 540
Evan Fricke's picture
Fricke, Evan
Graduate Student
ecfricke@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 522
Laura Frost's picture
Frost, Laura
Graduate Student
lafrost@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 408
Kelsey Galimba's picture
Galimba, Kelsey
Graduate Student
kgalimba@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042B
Matthew George's picture
George, Matthew
Graduate Student
mngeorge@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 356
Carrie Glenney's picture
Glenney, Carrie
Graduate Student
cglenney@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 456
Greg Golembeski's picture
Golembeski, Greg
Graduate Student
golem2@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 307
Carolina Gomez-Posada's picture
Gomez-Posada, Carolina
PhD Candidate
cgomez@u.washington.edu B
Emily Grason's picture
Grason, Emily
Ph.D. Candidate
egrason@uw.edu
206-685-6893 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 540
Jared Grummer's picture
Grummer, Jared
Graduate Student
grummer@uw.edu
(206) 616-2132 (Office)
(206) 616-2132 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 540
Jessica Guseman's picture
Guseman, Jessica
Graduate Student
guseman@u.washington.edu
206-543-4845 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 543
William Hardin's picture
Hardin, William
Graduate Student
hardiw@u.washington.edu
206-685-6091 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 407
Elisha Harris's picture
Harris, Elisha
Graduate Student
ebh4145@uw.edu
206-543-1687 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 540
Rebecca Harris's picture
Harris, Rebecca
Graduate Student
rbharris@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 524
Hilary Hayford's picture
Hayford, Hilary
Graduate Student
hayford@uw.edu
360-378-2165 (Office)
Eliza Heery's picture
Heery, Eliza
PhD Candidate
eheery@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 211
Kelly Hennessey's picture
Hennessey, Kelly
Graduate Student
hennek@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042G
Marissa Heringer (Adamczyk)'s picture
Heringer (Adamczyk), Marissa
Graduate Program Manager
marissa3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8240 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Jaquan Horton's picture
Horton, Jaquan
Graduate Student
jmhorton@uw.edu
360-378-2165 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A042F
Heather Hunsperger's picture
Hunsperger, Heather
Graduate Student
hheather@uw.edu
206-543-9363 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 523
Yasmeen Hussain's picture
Hussain, Yasmeen
PhD Candidate
hyasmeen@uw.edu
KIN 328 (206)616-5682 (Lab)
Nan Jiang's picture
Jiang, Nan
Graduate Student
nanj@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 200P
Leonard Jones's picture
Jones, Leonard lnj204@uw.edu
Hannah Jordt's picture
Jordt, Hannah hljordt@uw.edu
Rochelle Kelly's picture
Kelly, Rochelle
Graduate Student
rmkelly@uw.edu
Chelsea Kidwell's picture
Kidwell, Chelsea
Graduate Student
ckidwell@uw.edu
(206) 667-5697 (Lab)
Hannah Kinmonth-Schultz's picture
Kinmonth-Schultz, Hannah
Graduate Student
hannak2@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042B
Marlies Kovenock's picture
Kovenock, Marlies kovenock@uw.edu
Rachana Kumar's picture
Kumar, Rachana
Graduate Student
rachana@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A042F
Melissa Lacey's picture
Lacey, Melissa
Graduate Student
mlacey2@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Tracy Larson's picture
Larson, Tracy
Graduate Student
talarson@u.washington.edu
206-543-3356 (Office)
Guthrie Hall 407
Jiae Lee's picture
Lee, Jiae
Graduate Student
agarose@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 226
Wen-Yang Ann Lin's picture
Lin, Wen-Yang Ann
Graduate Student
annwylin@uw.edu
(206) 543-5319 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 200P
Leander Love-Anderegg's picture
Love-Anderegg, Leander
Graduate Student
ldla@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Alexander Lowe's picture
Lowe, Alexander alowe70@uw.edu
Patricia Lu-Irving's picture
Lu-Irving, Patricia
Ph.D. Candidate
pli2@uw.edu
206-616-7156 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 408
Kory Luedke's picture
Luedke, Kory
Graduate Student
kluedke@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 226
Jessica Lundin's picture
Lundin, Jessica
Graduate Student
jlundin2@uw.edu
(206) 221-5619 (Office)
Johnson Hall 26
Shawn Luttrell's picture
Luttrell, Shawn
Graduate Student
shawnl2@uw.edu
(206) 616-9366 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A042G
Noelle Machnicki's picture
Machnicki, Noelle
Graduate Student
noellejm@u.washington.edu
206-616-2132 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A044G
Anna McCann's picture
McCann, Anna
Graduate Student
amccann@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Matthew  McElroy's picture
McElroy, Matthew
Graduate Student
mt.mcelroy@gmail.com Kincaid Hall 526
Frazer Meacham's picture
Meacham, Frazer
Graduate Student
fmeacham@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Ryan Miller's picture
Miller, Ryan
Graduate Student
rjarekm@uw.edu
206-616-7156 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 408
Leith Miller's picture
Miller, Leith leith1@uw.edu
Laura Newcomb's picture
Newcomb, Laura
Graduate Student
newcombl@uw.edu
Jong Hwee Park's picture
Park, Jong Hwee
Graduate Student
jpark89@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042F
Larissa Patterson's picture
Patterson, Larissa
Graduate Student
larissab@u.washington.edu
206-221-5007 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 256
Brandon Peecook's picture
Peecook, Brandon
Graduate Student
bpeecook@uw.edu
206-221-3285 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 540
Foen Peng's picture
Peng, Foen
Graduate Student
foenpeng@uw.edu
Edith Pierre-Jerome's picture
Pierre-Jerome, Edith
Graduate Student
epjerome@uw.edu
Audrey Ragsac's picture
Ragsac, Audrey
Graduate Student
auragsac@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 408
Karen Reagan's picture
Reagan, Karen
Graduate Student
sphitz@u.washington.edu
206-616-2132 (Office)
Johnson Hall 024
Aric Rininger's picture
Rininger, Aric
Graduate Student
rininger@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Casey Self's picture
Self, Casey
Graduate Student
cjself@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall 128
Yue Shi's picture
Shi, Yue
Graduate Student
yueshi@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Sonia Singhal's picture
Singhal, Sonia
Graduate Student
singhal@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 424
David Slager's picture
Slager, David slager@uw.edu
Derek Smith's picture
Smith, Derek
Graduate Student
benthos@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042D
Stephanie Smith's picture
Smith, Stephanie
Graduate Student
ssmith7@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Jessica Spiewak's picture
Spiewak, Jessica
Graduate Student
jspiewak@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 256
Melissa Steele-Ogus's picture
Steele-Ogus, Melissa steeleme@uw.edu
Joshua Swore's picture
Swore, Joshua jjswore@uw.edu
Elli Theobald's picture
Theobald, Elli
Graduate Student
ellij@uw.edu
Kevin Turner's picture
Turner, Kevin
Graduate Student
krturner@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A044H
Katrina van Raay's picture
van Raay, Katrina
Graduate Student
kvanraay@uw.edu
Lauren Vandepas's picture
Vandepas, Lauren
Graduate Student
lvandepa@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 238
Susan Waters's picture
Waters, Susan
Graduate Student
smwaters@uw.edu
413-847-1501 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A042A
Charles "Andy" Williams's picture
Williams, Charles "Andy"
Graduate Student
cwil@uw.edu
Olivia Woods (Kane)'s picture
Woods (Kane), Olivia
Graduate Student
oliviaj@uw.edu
(206) 616-2791 (Office)
Physics Astronomy Auditorium A023
Takuo Yamaki's picture
Yamaki, Takuo
Graduate Student
takuo@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Wenyu Zhou's picture
Zhou, Wenyu
Graduate Student
wenyu@u.washington.edu
206-616-4567 (Office)