Graduate Students

Office not listed
Agrawal, Sweta sagrawal@u.washington.edu
Office not listed
Bache-Wiig, Meredith
Graduate Student
mbachewi@uw.edu
Office: KIN A044G
Bain, Emily
Graduate Student
baine@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A044G
Office not listed
Battey, Christopher cjbattey@uw.edu
Office: KIN 416A
Beightol, Charles
Graduate Student
cvb5@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 416A
Office: FHCR
Berman, Daniel
Graduate Student
dberman@uw.edu
(206) 667-5697 (Lab)
Office not listed
Berzaghi, Fabio fabe@uw.edu
Office: KIN A044A
Black, Megan
Graduate Student
mmdblack@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A044A
Office not listed
Lab: KIN 458
Bouzid, Nassima
Graduate Student
bouzidnm@uw.edu
Office not listed
Brannick, Alexandria
Graduate Student
brannick@uw.edu
Office: JHN 231
Breckheimer, Ian
Graduate Student
ibreckhe@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Office: PLT
Byers, Kelsey
Graduate Student
kjbyers@uw.edu
Office: KIN 540 ph: 206-543-4812
Calede, Jonathan
Graduate Student
caledj@uw.edu
206-543-4812 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 540
Office: KIN 458
Campos, Octavio
Graduate Student
eocampos@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 458
Office: JHN 24
Cantillo Polo, Johana
Graduate Student
jjcp87@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office not listed
Carnevale, Christina
Graduate Student
ccarneva@uw.edu
Office not listed
Caviedes Solis, Itzue itzuecs@uw.edu
Office: KIN
Cerchiara, Jack
Graduate Student
jackc44@u.washington.edu
Office: HCK 408 ph: 206-616-7156
Chau, John
Graduate Student
jhchau@uw.edu
206-616-7156 (Office)
206-543-6594 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 408
Office: KIN 456 ph: (240)4603101
Chen, Meng
Graduate Student
mengchen@u.washington.edu
(240)4603101 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 456
Office: KIN A044B
Clifford, Marie
Graduate Student
cliffmar@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A044B
Office: KIN A044B
Lab: KIN 404
Conlin, Peter
Graduate Student
pconlin2@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A044B
Office: KIN 456
Cooper, Jacob
Graduate Student
yankel@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 456
Office: KIN 504
Lab: HCK 406
Crifo, Camilla
Graduate Student
crifoc@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 504
Office: FHL
Crofts, Stephanie
Graduate Student
croftss@uw.edu
Office: KIN
Day, Jennifer
Graduate Student
jmw31@u.washington.edu
Office: KIN 424 ph: 760-521-1553
DeBey, Lauren Berg
PhD Candidate
lbdebey@uw.edu
760-521-1553 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 424
Office: KIN 456 ph: 206-543-4812
DeMar, Jr., David G.
Graduate Student
ddemar@u.washington.edu
206-543-4812 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 456
Office: KIN 458 ph: (206) 543-7335
Dickerson, Brad
Graduate Student
bdicker@uw.edu
(206) 543-7335 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 458
Office: JHN 24
Dobkowski, Katie
Graduate Student
kdobkows@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office: KIN 128
Dooley, Frederick (Ricky)
Graduate Student
fdd@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 128
Office: JHN 24
Dorrity, Michael
Graduate Student
dorrity@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office not listed
Dunster, Gideon
Graduate Student
gdunster@uw.edu
Office: KIN 310
Easton, Curtis eastoncr@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 310
Office: KIN 226
Eng, Melissa
Graduate Student
m58eng@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 226
Office: KIN A042A
Fenske, Myles
Graduate Student
fenske@uw.edu
(206) 221-0325 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A042A
Office not listed
Lab: KIN 242
Fodor, Alexander fodora@uw.edu
Office: KIN 540
Ford, Kevin
Graduate Student
krford@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall 540
Office not listed
French, Cooper
Graduate Student
cooperii@uw.edu
Office: KIN 522
Fricke, Evan
Graduate Student
ecfricke@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 522
Office: HCK 408
Frost, Laura
Graduate Student
lafrost@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 408
Office: KIN A042B
Galimba, Kelsey
Graduate Student
kgalimba@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042B
Office: KIN 356
George, Matthew
Graduate Student
mngeorge@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 356
Office: KIN 456
Glenney, Carrie
Graduate Student
cglenney@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 456
Office: HCK 307
Golembeski, Greg
Graduate Student
golem2@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 307
Office: KIN AO44B
Gomez-Posada, Carolina cgomez@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall AO44B
Office: KIN 536 ph: (206) 685-6893
Grason, Emily egrason@uw.edu
(206) 685-6893 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 536
Office: KIN 540 ph: (206) 616-2132
Grummer, Jared
Graduate Student
grummer@uw.edu
(206) 616-2132 (Office)
(206) 616-2132 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 540
Office: HCK 543
Guseman, Jessica
Graduate Student
guseman@u.washington.edu
206-543-4845 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 543
Office: HCK 407 ph: (206) 685-6091
Lab: HCK 407 ph: (206) 685-6091
Hardin, William
Graduate Student
hardiw@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-6091 (Office)
(206) 685-6091 (Lab)
Hitchcock Hall 407
Office: KIN 540 ph: 206-543-1687
Harris, Elisha
Graduate Student
ebh4145@uw.edu
206-543-1687 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 540
Office: KIN 524
Harris, Rebecca
Graduate Student
rbharris@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 524
Office: FHL  ph: 360-378-2165
Hayford, Hilary
Graduate Student
hayford@uw.edu
360-378-2165 (Office)
Office: HCK 211
Heery, Eliza
PhD Candidate
eheery@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 211
Office: KIN A042G
Hennessey, Kelly
Graduate Student
hennek@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042G
Office: KIN 106 ph: (206) 685-8240
Heringer (Adamczyk), Marissa
Graduate Program Manager
marissa3@uw.edu
(206) 685-8240 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 106
Office: KIN A042F ph: 360-378-2165
Horton, Jaquan
Graduate Student
jmhorton@uw.edu
360-378-2165 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A042F
Office: HCK 523 ph: 206-543-9363
Hunsperger, Heather
Graduate Student
hheather@uw.edu
206-543-9363 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 523
Office not listed
Hussain, Yasmeen
PhD Candidate
hyasmeen@uw.edu
KIN 328 (206)616-5682 (Lab)
Office: KIN 200P
Jiang, Nan
Graduate Student
nanj@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 200P
Office not listed
Jones, Leonard lnj204@uw.edu
Office not listed
Jordt, Hannah hljordt@uw.edu
Office: BMM 
Lab: KIN
Kelly, Rochelle
Graduate Student
rmkelly@uw.edu
Office: FHCR 
Lab: FHCR B2-123 ph: (206) 667-5697
Kidwell, Chelsea
Graduate Student
ckidwell@uw.edu
(206) 667-5697 (Lab)
Office not listed
Kim, Hyeon Jeong
Graduate Student
kimh11@uw.edu
Office not listed
King, William
Graduate Student
wking2@uw.edu
Office: KIN A042B
Kinmonth-Schultz, Hannah
Graduate Student
hannak2@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042B
Office not listed
Kovenock, Marlies kovenock@uw.edu
Office: KIN A042F
Kumar, Rachana
Graduate Student
rachana@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A042F
Office: JHN 24
Lacey, Melissa
Graduate Student
mlacey2@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office: GTH 407 ph: (206) 543-3356
Lab: GTH
Larson, Tracy
Graduate Student
talarson@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-3356 (Office)
Guthrie Hall 407
Office: KIN 226
Lee, Jiae
Graduate Student
agarose@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 226
Office not listed
Lewis, Victor
Graduate Student
vmlewis@uw.edu
Office: KIN 200P
Lin, Wen-Yang Ann
Graduate Student
annwylin@uw.edu
(206) 543-5319 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 200P
Office not listed
Linck, Ethan
Graduate Student
elinck@uw.edu
Office: JHN 24
Lab: KIN 438
Love-Anderegg, Leander
Graduate Student
ldla@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office not listed
Lowe, Alexander alowe70@uw.edu
Office: KIN 226
Luedke, Kory
Graduate Student
kluedke@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 226
Office: JHN 26 ph: (206) 221-5619
Lundin, Jessica
Graduate Student
jlundin2@uw.edu
(206) 221-5619 (Office)
Johnson Hall 26
Office: KIN A042G
Luttrell, Shawn
Graduate Student
shawnl2@uw.edu
(206) 616-9366 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall A042G
Office: KIN A044G ph: 206-616-2132
Machnicki, Noelle
Graduate Student
noellejm@u.washington.edu
206-616-2132 (Office)
Kincaid Hall A044G
Office: KIN 526
McElroy, Matthew
Graduate Student
mt.mcelroy@gmail.com Kincaid Hall 526
Office: JHN 24
Meacham, Frazer
Graduate Student
fmeacham@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office: HCK 408 ph: 206-616-7156
Miller, Ryan
Graduate Student
rjarekm@uw.edu
206-616-7156 (Office)
Hitchcock Hall 408
Office not listed
Miller, Leith leith1@uw.edu
Office not listed
Lab: HCK 327
Newcomb, Laura
Graduate Student
newcombl@uw.edu
Office not listed
Olroyd, Savannah
Graduate Student
savano@uw.edu
Office: KIN A042F
Park, Jong Hwee
Graduate Student
jpark89@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042F
Office: KIN 540 ph: 206-221-3285
Peecook, Brandon
Graduate Student
bpeecook@uw.edu
206-221-3285 (Office)
Kincaid Hall 540
Office not listed
Peng, Foen
Graduate Student
foenpeng@uw.edu
Office not listed
Pierre-Jerome, Edith
Graduate Student
epjerome@uw.edu
Office: HCK 408
Ragsac, Audrey
Graduate Student
auragsac@uw.edu Hitchcock Hall 408
Office: JHN 024 ph: 206-616-2132
Reagan, Karen
Graduate Student
sphitz@u.washington.edu
206-616-2132 (Office)
Johnson Hall 024
Office: JHN 231
Lab: JHN 217
Rininger, Aric
Graduate Student
rininger@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Office not listed
Roberts, Molly
Graduate Student
earobert@uw.edu
Office: KIN 128
Self, Casey
Graduate Student
cjself@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall 128
Office: JHN 231
Shi, Yue
Graduate Student
yueshi@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Office: KIN 424
Singhal, Sonia
Graduate Student
singhal@uw.edu
(206) 221-7026 (Lab)
Kincaid Hall 424
Office not listed
Slager, David slager@uw.edu
Office: KIN A042D
Smith, Derek
Graduate Student
benthos@uw.edu Kincaid Hall A042D
Office: JHN 231
Smith, Stephanie
Graduate Student
ssmith7@uw.edu Johnson Hall 231
Office: KIN 256
Spiewak, Jessica
Graduate Student
jspiewak@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 256
Office not listed
Stanchak, Katie
Graduate Student
stanchak@uw.edu
Office: JHN 24
Lab: HCK 407
Steele-Ogus, Melissa
Graduate Student
steeleme@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office: KIN 
Lab: KIN
Swore, Joshua
Graduate Student
jjswore@uw.edu
Office not listed
Theobald, Elli
Graduate Student
ellij@uw.edu
Office: KIN A044H
Turner, Kevin
Graduate Student
krturner@u.washington.edu Kincaid Hall A044H
Office not listed
van Raay, Katrina
Graduate Student
kvanraay@uw.edu
Office: KIN 238
Vandepas, Lauren
Graduate Student
lvandepa@uw.edu Kincaid Hall 238
Office not listed
Wells, Christopher
Graduate Student
cdwells@uw.edu
Office not listed
Whitney, Megan
Graduate Student
megwhit@uw.edu
Office: HSB
Williams, Charles "Andy"
Graduate Student
cwil@uw.edu
Office: PAA A023 ph: (206) 616-2791
Woods (Kane), Olivia
Graduate Student
oliviaj@uw.edu
(206) 616-2791 (Office)
Physics Astronomy Auditorium A023
Office: JHN 24
Yamaki, Takuo
Graduate Student
takuo@uw.edu Johnson Hall 24
Office not listed ph: 206-616-4567
Zhou, Wenyu
Graduate Student
wenyu@u.washington.edu
206-616-4567 (Office)